The Toolbox doesn't know you have extra copies installed. It only knows of the single one installed in the registry and the one that works normally.
So no you can't really undo that.
Killing it half way through- er no idea what state that will be in, hopefully it did not screw up a file or registry.
You could try backing up your pilot folder if it still exists (not sure Robert W's program would work on half an install).
It's not something we can support further.
Last edited by Polovski; 01/03/22 06:36 PM.